Contact Us

Western Ag Systems offer a full line of equipment for Feed Mills, Grain Handling Systems, Poultry and Hog Barns. We will design and build systems to suit your needs or provide equipment supply with supervision.

Swift Current

Toll Free: 1-866-404-7999
Phone: 1-306-773-7999
Fax: 1-306-773-8115
Dairy Division: 1-306-952-5342

Steve Klein- 306-260-7973
steve@westernagsystems.com
Brad Legault- 306-750-7122
brad@westernagsystems.com
Josh Corbeil- 306-774-9027
josh@westernagsystems.com

Saskatoon

Toll Free: 1-844-382-0700
Phone: 1-306-382-0700
Fax: 1-306-382-0789
Dairy Division 1-306-952-5342

Wayne Sundby- 306-222-4881
wayne@westernagsystems.com
Dusty Sauder- 306-741-5519
dusty@westernagsystems.com
Chris Sundby- 306-715-0197
chris@westernagsystems.com
Carter Janzen- 306-291-8295
carter@westernagsystems.com
Jeff Hamm- 306-371-6545
jeff@westernagsystems.com